Staff

Administration

PrincipalFacilitatorFacilitator
Mr. John Garlic8th Grade7th Grade
Ms. Sabrina CuellarMs. Cynthia Gonzalez
Facilitator
6th
Mrs. Eva Saucedo

6th Grade Staff

Mr. Jose R. Ballesa
jballesa@wisd.us
Math

Mrs. Yvette Perez
yperez@wisd.us
Language Arts

Mr. Cruz Morales
jomorales@wisd.us
Language Arts

Mr. Robert A. Cedillo
rocedillo@wisd.us
Math

Ms. Tracy Ramos
tramos@wisd.us
Language Arts

Mr. Moses Chavez
mochavez@wisd.us
Science

Ms. Alma Prieto
aprieto@wisd.us
Language Arts

Ms. Celeste C. Lopez
cclopez@wisd.us
Math

Mrs. Elisa L. Rodriguez
elisvrodri@wisd.us
Language Arts

Mr. Julius J. Marquez
jjmarquez@wisd.us
Math

Mrs. Eva Hernandez- Pena
ehernandez@wisd.us

Math/Science
Mrs. Sandra Cerda
scerda@wisd.us
Language Arts
Ms. Maria B. Murillo
mbmurillo@wisd.us
Language Arts
Mrs. Audria K. Alaniz
aualaniz@wisd.us

Language Arts

7th Grade Staff

Ms. Jeannette Medellin
mimedina@wisd.us
Science

Mrs. Bonnie Aguilar
bmcantu@wisd.us
Math

Mrs. Juanita Cantu
jucantu@wisd.us
Science

Mr. Alejandro Tafolla
altafolla@wisd.us
Math

Mrs. Maria Carmona
macarmona@wisd.us
Language Arts

Mrs. Elma Chapa
echapa@wisd.us
Language Arts

Ms. Norma L. Ozuna
nozuna@wisd.us
Social Studies

Mrs. Patrica Carreon
pcarreon@wisd.us
Math

Mrs. Xochitl Bugarin
xbugarin@wisd.us
Math

Mrs. Mary M. Aguirre
maraguirre@wisd.us
Social Studies

Mrs. Eliza Rodriguez-Garcia
elrodrigue@wisd.us

Language Arts
Mr. Cruz J. Garcia
cjgarcia@wisd.us
Language Arts

Mrs. Elida Ramirez
erivas@wisd.us
Language Arts / S.S.

Mr. Seferino Regalado
sregalado@wisd.us
Math / Science

Ms. Elizabeth Garcia
eligarcia@wisd.us
Social Studies

8th Grade Staff

Ms. Maria E. Trevino
maritrevin@wisd.us
Social Studies

Mr. George A. Rainbolt
grainbolt@wisd.us
Math

Mrs. Sarah Casanova
scasanova@wisd.us
Language Arts

Mr. Miguel S. Vasquez
mivasquez@wisd.us
Science

Mrs. Venessa R. Castillo
vcastillo@wisd.us
Language Arts

Mr. Julio Trevino
jtrevino@wisd.us
Science

Mr. Adan Garcia
agarcia@wisd.us
Science

Ms. Lianna R. Esparza
lresparza@wisd.us
Math

Mrs. Audrey A. Almaraz
aacantu@wisd.us
Social Studies

Ms. Corina Puente
cpuente@wisd.us
Social Studies

Mr. Jose A. Torres
jtorres@wisd.us
Math

Mrs. Lissbeth A. Sustaita
lasustaita@wisd.us
Language Arts

Mrs. Humberto Garza
hegarza@wisd.us
Math

Mrs. Lucinda E. Jaramillo
ljaramillo@wisd.us
Science

Mr. Johnathon A. Lopez
joalopez@wisd.us
Language Arts

Mr. Steve Salinas
ssalinas@wisd.us
Social Studies
Ms. Norma Ozuna
nozuna@wisd.us

Language Arts


Elective / Resource Teachers

Ms. Angela Ozuna-Hernandez
anozuna@wisd.us
Special Ed.

Ms. Michelle Medina
mimedina@wisd.us

Inclusion



Mr. Robert Deanda
rdeanda@wisd.us
Inclusion


Mr. Rey A. Banda
rebanda@wisd.us
Inclusion


Mrs. Pamela Munoz
pammunoz@wisd.us
Inclusion


Mrs. Amanda Cadena
amcadena@wisd.us
Inclusion

Ms. Michelle Adams
madams@wisd.us

Inclusion


Mr. Ernesto Ortiz
ejortiz@wisd.us
Band Director

Ms. Perez

Band Director

Mr. David Trevino
dtrevino@wisd.us
Music

Ms. Mary Vela
mavela@wisd.us
P.E.

Mr. George Pena
jpena@wisd.us
P.E.

Mr. Christopher D.
Gracia
cgracia@wisd.us

P.E.
Mr. Miguel A. Garcia
miggarcia@wisd.us
P.E.

Mr. J.P. Aguilar
jaguilar@wisd.us
Choir
Mrs. Marta A. Jimenez
majimenez@wisd.us
C.A.T.E.

Mrs. Rosa Maria Alonzo
ralonzo@wisd.us
C.A.T.E.

Mrs. Monica Siller-Enciso
menciso@wisd.us
Spanish

Mr. Gilberto Guardiola Jr. Campus Technology CoordinatorMr. Noel Jaramillo
njaramil@wisd.us
Art

Mrs. Jessica Abrego
jabrego@wisd.us
Theater Arts

Support Staff

Mrs. Dora Alaniz
dalaniz@wisd.us
Counselor

Mrs. Lina Solis
livillar@wisd.us
Counselor

Ms. Irismelda Hernandez
ihernand@wisd.us
Social Worker

Ms. Linda Martinez
ihernand@wisd.us
Community Aide

Ms. Erin J. Ebarb-Rodriguez
ejrodriguez@wisd.us
Nurse

Mrs. Esmeralda G. Valdez
esvaldez@wisd.us
Nurse

Ms. Aleida Villarreal
alvillar@wisd.us
Data Entry Clerk

Mrs. Sandra Garcia
sangarcia@wisd.us
Attendance Clerk

Ms. Yolanda Rodriguez
yrodriguez@wisd.us
Media Aid
Mrs. Elsa Robles
erobles@wisd.us
Librarian
Mrs. Aniceta Perez
aperez@wisd.us
Secretary

Instructional Assistance

Mrs. Diana Cepeda
dgranado@wisd.us
Librarian Assistant

Mr. Rey Mujica
rmujica@wisd.us
Librarian Assistant

Mr. Jose A. Reyes
jreyes@wisd.us
Technology Assistant

Ms. Alicia Ledesma
aledesma@wisd.us
Counselor Assistant

Ms. Melissa A. Campos
mecampos@wisd.us
Instructional Assistant

Ms. Aholibana Covarrubias
acovarrubi@wisd.us
Instructional Assistant

Ms. Anna E. Garces
agarces@wisd.us
Instructional Assistant

Ms. Sylvia Hinojosa
syhinojosa@wisd.us
Instructional Assistant

Ms. Maria Zapata
mzapata@wisd.us

Special Education Aide: Resource
Mr. FRANCISCO GINEZ
fginez@wisd.us
ISS Assistant